Crystal Chakra Pack Testimonial


AW Crystal Chakra Pack

Our Chakras are our internal energy centres that can become blocked leading to illness.

There are seven main chakras and they are represented by a different crystal.

Base Chakra, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown.

In this pack there is a crystal for each chakra that have been preprogrammed to bring our chakras back into alignment for an at home treatment.

Share and Enjoy !

0 0 0


Subscribe to our mailing list

Leave a Comment